Special Feature

See D2U trips through our clients' eyes:

D2U Client Photos

Learn how to submit your own photos.

Saw our ad in the Jewish Press?

Learn More About D2U's Kosher Travel Program

Click Here

 


 

Get in touch with D2U:


Watch Our Video

The Forecast Looks Promising:

>>About-Us>>Our Team

Meet Our Team

The D2U Travel Team strives for excellence in all of your vacation planning needs.  We work hard to provide individual and customized service from start to finish and we never leave any small details to chance. Our team has been trained in Asian travel, customs, and tourism... 

 Travel Agent? Click for further D2U Agent Services

 

All of our guides are accredited by the Thailand Tourist Ministry 

 

 D2U Staff Directory

Position Name Email
Managing Director Mr. Raviv Miller raviv@d2utravel.com
General Manager Mr. Pongrapee Yosthasarn pongrapee@d2utravel.com
Financial Department Manager Mrs. Chanthorn Samruajbenjakul chanthorn@d2utravel.com
Group Operations & Reservation Supervisor Ms. Parichart Buathong parichart@d2utravel.com
F.I.T. Operations & Reservations Ms. Wanichakorn Buachuen joy@d2utravel.com
F.I.T. Operations & Reservations Ms Orachon Chaihang orachon@d2utravel.com 
Ticketing Ms. Arunrat  Orankarnrawee d2utravel@yahoo.com
F.I.T. Operations & Reservations Ms. Sirithorn Krajangsri  d2utravel@yahoo.com
F.I.T. Operations & Reservations Ms. Issariyaporn Boonpanya d2utravel@yahoo.com
F.I.T. Operations & Reservations Ms. Saranya Puangthawai d2utravel@yahoo.com
Office Administration  Ms. Saranya Puangthawai  d2utravel@yahoo.com
Office Manager (Chiangmai Branch) Ms. Janrung Seanfun jr@d2utravel.com